My Life Captured through a lens


Ash & Heather are some lovely friends of mine, and got married in East Grinstead, on a beautifully sunny day, which allowed for some great sunny shots in Sackville Gardens, where we went to do the couple shots. They are a really quirky and fun couple to be around and that showed on the day, as they were laughing the whole time. The VW camper, Converse and large letters were features throughout the day, and they really added a unique touch to the day!

I had my brother Ben Currer http://www.bcurrer.blogspot.com/ helping me on the day, which was great fun. He really helped by shooting from a different angle. We found ourselves just swapping our Canon gear all day, which kept us on our toes.

Overall I am really happy with the results, hope you enjoy viewing them!

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

There is a slideshow to come soon too!

Leave a comment